Office Bearers

Chief:

Rt Hon the Earl of Erroll
chief@clanhay.org

Chieftains:

Most Hon the Marquis of Tweeddale
Dominic Hay of Leys
Sir John Hay of Park, Bt.
Sir Ronald Hay of Alderston, Bt

Commissioner:

Malcolm Hay of Seaton
commissioner@clanhay.org

Secretary:

The Lady Ashcombe (Melissa Hay)
secretary@clanhay.org

Treasurer:

Pam Rotheroe-Hay
pam.rotheroe-hay@hotmail.co.uk

Journal Editor:

Lady Jane MacRae
macrae_jane29@yahoo.com

Membership Secretary:

Pamela Rotheroe-Hay
pam.rotheroe-hay@hotmail.co.uk

Branches

Europe

Convenor: Tom Hye
europe@clanhay.org
clanhaypipeband.be

USA

President: William Wolf
usa@clanhay.org
www.clanhay.com

Canada

Convenor: Laraine Strafford
larstraf@gmail.com
Treasurer: Paul Gifford
pgifford@ualberta.ca

Australia

Convenor: Jeff Hay
sparra31@bigpond.com 
Convenor, SA: Jim Hay
southaustralia@clanhay.org

New Zealand

Convenor: John P Hay
nz@clanhay.org